SatnSpurs.com » Shop » Reviews My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout | My Wishlist | Sitemap | Search  
Sat'n Spurs Western Wedding and Bridal Wear your one-stop shopping specialty store for all your western wedding needs!
"Official Home of the Original Western Denim Wedding Dress"





Categories
*CLEARANCE*
Accessories
Accessory Groups
Antiqued Western Signs
Attendant
Best Man
Big Beautiful Brides
Boots
Bride
Bridesmaid/Attendant
Burlap
Cake Tops
Camouflage
Candles & Holders
Charms
Children
Confetti
Decorations
Dressed in Denim
Favors
Flower Baskets
Flower Girl
Garters
Gifts
Glassware
Groom/Groomsmen
Groomsmen
Guest Books
Hats
Home Decor
Hosiery
Invitations »
Jeans
Jewelry
Matchbooks
Napkins
Pen Sets
Photo Albums
Pillows
Pretty'n Plus
Purses
Ring Bearer
Serving Sets
Table Decorations
Veils & Hairpieces
Wedding Gowns
Western Lingerie

All Products »
Information
FAQs
Catalog
Sizing
Shipping & Returns
Privacy
Conditions
Contact
Sitemap
Top Wedding Sites

Read What Others Are Saying

Be sure to also check out our Customer Testimonials and Customer Photo Gallery!


Displaying 1 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Vows - Antique Saddle by Mara Facile Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Vows - Antique Saddle These shoes are absolutely LOVELY, a bit point-er toe than the image implies, but still work really

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Betsy Denim Dress by Nicole Strong Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Betsy Denim Dress I just bought five Betsy Denim Dress's for my bridesmaids. The customer service was amazing. Shortly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Bling Boots - Silver by michelle steadman Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Bling Boots - Silver My boots arrived today ahead of schedule. they are more sparkling in person. I absolutely love them...

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Denim Elegance by Dara Hough Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Denim Elegance This dress is just beautiful!!!! I just received mine in the mail yesterday, and cannot wait to wear..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by Donna Bondora Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress This dress is beautiful and fits like a dream, it is very comfortable, I added a Scully Suede/leathe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Chalice White Boots by Erica Leahy Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
Chalice White Boots Hi All, I'm from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. I have just recently recieved the Chalice white..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Denim-Trimmed Veil by Erin Owens Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Denim-Trimmed Veil I saw this veil and fell in love with it. I then put together the rest of my outfit for the big day...

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Lace Sweetheart Dress/Short Sleeve by Teresa Shannon Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
Lace Sweetheart Dress/Short Sleeve This was the first time ordering clothing over the internet, and it wasn't just an item to wear anyw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by Chelsie Robbins Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress Wow this is such a beautiful dress. How long is it? I would need a size small but I'm tall to, I'm a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Forever in Blue Jeans by Crystal Shiveley Date Added: Sunday 14 November, 2010
Forever in Blue Jeans I got this dress and it was beautiful! Much more detailed than it seemed in the picture. I went by t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by Heather Ryan Date Added: Thursday 03 June, 2010
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress This dress is beautiful and fits like a dream, it is very comfortable. I did need to have the top ta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Forever in Blue Jeans by Dawn Essman Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Forever in Blue Jeans I received SO MANY comments about how beautiful this dress was! It looks so much better in person th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Lace Peasant Dress by Barbara Middlemiss Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2009
Ivory Lace Peasant Dress I wore this dress for my son's Western wedding. The dress was beautifully made and felt so comfortab..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Denim Gorgeous by debbey jarvis Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2008
Denim Gorgeous EVERYTHING YOU HAVE IS GREAT!!I WISH I'D HAVE FOUND Y'ALL YEARS AGO

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by Jennifer Michaels Date Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2008
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress My concerns about this dress were gone after I put this dress on. This dress is very comfortable - I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Reno Vest - Tan by BECKY DANIEL Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
Reno Vest - Tan I got this for my fiance and he absolutely loved it. And believe me he will get more than one wear o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Country Flair Collection by BECKY DANIEL Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
Country Flair Collection I was so thrilled with all of these products. The guests at my wedding just kept on talking about ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Country Flair Pen Set by Bridget Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Country Flair Pen Set The picture and description of this pen set does not do it justice. It is adorable. It goes perfect

Rating: 4 of 5 Spurs! [4 of 5 Spurs!]
Wanted Invitations by Rose Ridenour Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
Wanted Invitations Two outlaws have been caught But the judgement handed down We request your presence as Rose Mari Rid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by BECKY DANIEL Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2008
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress This dress came in and it was way above and beyond what I expected. It was so beautiful and the mate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress by LIza Mc Cullough Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2007
Ivory Long Lace Wedding Dress My size is pettite do you think will be fit me nicely size (s) or you have size (xs) and also do you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Leather Bound Guest Book by Jenna Thomas Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2007
Leather Bound Guest Book The leather is real!! :) I love this product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Gettin' Hitched by kathryn blowers Date Added: Tuesday 20 February, 2007
Gettin' Hitched this topper is so sweet for a western wedding

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Lace Sweetheart Dress by Christine Bentley Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2005
Lace Sweetheart Dress I got this dress in Ivory, it is absolutely beautiful. Perfect for attendant or a casual bride.

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Ankle High Victorian Boot - Ivory by Janita Clark Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2005
Ankle High Victorian Boot - Ivory I got these boots in black... The size 10 fitted perfectly, the boots are amazingly comfortable, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Cisco Frock by amie lantz Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2005
Cisco Frock What a great look. A little warm but what can you except. Great fit for my groom

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Forever in Blue Jeans by amie lantz Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2005
Forever in Blue Jeans This dress was perfect for our wedding. It looks much better in person then it does online. the deta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Silk Jacard Sweetheart Gown by Eva Lofthouse Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2005
Silk Jacard Sweetheart Gown i am interested in this dress in ivory, what length is it as i'm trying to picture what kind of shoe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Western Garter with Boot Charm by Janie Albright Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2005
Western Garter with Boot Charm I ordered this in blue and am very pleased with it. The little gold boot sets it off.

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Western Cake Top Couple by Janie Albright Date Added: Thursday 03 February, 2005
Western Cake Top Couple This is a darling cake top. I didn't realize the felt hat was detachable, but actually that is a goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Spurs! [5 of 5 Spurs!]
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Search
 

Advanced Search
Bestsellers
01.Copper Cowbell
02.Cowboy Hat Favors - 4 Inch
03.Hay Bale (large)
04.Hay Bale (small)
05.Metal Hat / Boot / Horse / Horseshoe Charms
06.Garland-Brown Barbed Wire Plastic
07.Confetti (Cowboy Boots)
08.Western Wedding Napkins
09.Cowboy Hat Favors - 3 inch
10.Confetti (Cowboy Hats)
Shop By Price
 Under $20
 From $20 to $50
 From $50 to $100
 Above $100
Michael Martin Murphey Murph's Ranch Market
Say It With A Song - Custom Songs for any occasion
Click Here to Advertise on Sat'n Spurs Western Wear!
 
Sat'n Spurs is now on Facebook! Sat'n Spurs is now on Twitter! Sat'n Spurs is now on Pinterest! Sat'n Spurs is now on YouTube!